About Us

Welcome to Edushop

Our warehouse is closed until 18th January 2021.  You are welcome to place your order now and we will despatch it when the warehouse re-opens (or later if you specify a preferred delivery date).

Edushop is a family owned company bringing the best resources to support you as a teacher and parent.

We are a team of passionate and enthusiatic people.

The home of smart teaching!

Margi Leech - Director, Consultant in Auckland, South Island Margi@edushop.nz

Belinda Walker - National Lead Consultant, Wellington, Marlborough Belinda@edushop.nz

Julie Dowman - Northland Julie@edushop.nz

Catherine Huxford - Auckland Catherine@edushop.nz

Margaret Slack - Franklin, South Auckland, Hauraki  Margaret@edushop.nz

Jo Loveridge - Lower North Island, Taranaki Jo@edushop.nz

Amanda Foot - Bay of Plenty and the Waikato Amanda@edushop.nz

Megan Williams - Te Reo Maori projects, Kura Kaupapa Maori

X